Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter Berlin
Stiftung Gute-Tat
Geschäftsstelle
Zinnowitzer Straße 1
10115 Berlin
Telefon: (030) 390 88 222
Telefax: (030) 390 88 199
berlin@gute-tat.de
juergen_grenz Jürgen Grenz
Vorstand/
Stiftungsgründer
i_brueggemann Ines Brüggemann
Koordinatorin
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
(030) 390 88 225
i.brueggemann@gute-tat.de
Lorenz-Lauer_S-300x200 Dr. Lorenz Lauer
Koordinator
Ehrenamtsmanager
l.lauer@gute-tat.de
Beate Bera_Web Beate Bera
Koordinatorin
„Heute ein Engel“
(030) 390 88 223
b.bera@gute-tat.de

 

Mitarbeiter München
Stiftung Gute-Tat
Ridlerstraße 31 a / 1. Stock
80339 München
Telefon: (089) 454 75 004
Telefax: (089) 454 75 005
muenchen@gute-tat.de
petra_bauer-wolfram Petra Bauer-Wolfram
Standort-
koordinatorin
München & Region
p.bauer-wolfram@gute-tat.de
Michele_Rotter_web Michèle Rotter
Koordinatorin Engeltag
m.rotter@gute-tat.de

 

Mitarbeiter Hamburg Stiftung Gute-Tat
Hans-Henny-Jahnn-Weg 53
22085 Hamburg
Telefon: (040) 357 37 400
Telefax: (040) 357 37 402
hamburg@gute-tat.de
annette_schindler Annette Schindler
Standort-koordinatorin
Hamburg

 

a.schindler@gute-tat.de

Foto_Simone_BE91263_sw Simone Klein
Koordinatorin „Heute ein Engel“ &
Lernen durch Engagement
s.klein@gute-tat.de