Mitarbeiter

 

Mitarbeiter Berlin
Stiftung Gute-Tat
Geschäftsstelle
Zinnowitzer Straße 1
10115 Berlin
Telefon: (030) 390 88 222
Telefax: (030) 390 88 199
berlin@gute-tat.de
juergen_grenz  Jürgen Grenz
Vorstand/
Stiftungsgründer

 

i_brueggemann  Ines Brüggemann
Koordinatorin
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
i.brueggemann@gute-tat.de

 

Beate Bera_Web  Beate Bera
 Koordinatorin
„Heute ein Engel“
b.bera@gute-tat.de

 

Mitarbeiter München
Stiftung Gute-Tat
Ridlerstraße 31 a / 1. Stock
80339 München
Telefon: (089) 454 75 004
Telefax: (089) 454 75 005
muenchen@gute-tat.de
petra_bauer-wolfram  Petra Bauer-Wolfram
Standort-
koordinatorin
München & Region
p.bauer-wolfram@gute-tat.de

 

Mitarbeiter Hamburg Stiftung Gute-Tat
Hans-Henny-Jahnn-Weg 53
22085 Hamburg
Telefon: (040) 357 37 400
Telefax: (040) 357 37 402
hamburg@gute-tat.de
  20130211_Kalweit_005a  Christiane Kalweit   Standortkoordinatorin
Hamburg
 c.kalweit@gute-tat.de
Foto_Simone_BE91263_sw  Simone Klein
Koordinatorin „Heute ein   Engel“ &
Lernen durch   Engagement
s.klein@gute-tat.de